[Lifestyle] [Long Island Events] Online: Passports – Hong Kong and Macau, the Former Colonies Bethpage , NY 516-931-3907 When: Tue. 11/2 2-3:30 p.m. Where: 47 Powell Ave. Bethpage , NY 11714 [View Map] Price: Free Description: Sheila Taub will discuss why Hong Kong and Macau are popular tourist destinations, see the British influences that remain in Hong Kong and the Portuguese heritage in Macau, view clips of Victorian-era buildings, the skylines and the markets which show a unique mixing of cultures, register for a Zoom link Website: http://bethpagelibrary.info [Website] [Add an event] More events at this venue [Bethpage Book Club: The Last Garden in England](bethpage-book-club-the-last-garden-in-england-1.50349596) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Strength and Stretch](online-strength-and-stretch-1.50278882) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: General Level Yoga](online-general-level-yoga-1.50229001) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Simply Active with Mindy](online-simply-active-with-mindy-1.4 16) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Medicare Update 2021-2022](online-medicare-update-2021-2022-1.50349603) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Scary Fun Musicals](scary-fun-musicals-1.50349616) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: The Many Lives of Romeo and Juliet](online-the-many-lives-of-romeo-and-juliet-1.50383800) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: A History of Native Americans – From Jamestown to Wounded Knee](online-a-history-of-native-americans-from-jamestown-to-wounded-knee-1.50383855) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [The Family Kitchen Organic Garden](the-family-kitchen-organic-garden-1.50383818) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: The Bauhaus](online-the-bauhaus-1.50383823) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Board Game Night](board-game-night-1.31717402) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Laughs at the Library](laughs-at-the-library-1.50383832) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Bethpage Book Club: A Fall of Marigolds](bethpage-book-club-a-fall-of-marigolds-1.50383837) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [The War Years: Long Island's History in Armed Conflict](the-war-years-long-island-s-history-in-armed-conflict-1.50383838) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Broadway Show and Movie Musical Standards – The 1970s to the 2000s](online-broadway-show-and-movie-musical-standards-the-1970s-to-the-2000s-1.50383842) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Frank Sinatra – A Retrospective](online-frank-sinatra-a-retrospective-1.50383845) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Birding on Long Island](online-birding-on-long-island-1.50383851) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Live Concert: More Showstopping Hits](live-concert-more-showstopping-hits-1.50383857) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Using Your iPhone Camera to Its Fullest Potential](using-your-iphone-camera-to-its-fullest-potential-1.50383863) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Live Concert: Back to Bacharach and Beyond](live-concert-back-to-bacharach-and-beyond-1.50383875) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Bethpage Book Club: Daisy Jones and the Six](bethpage-book-club-daisy-jones-and-the-six-1.50383882) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: Christmas Time in Ireland](online-christmas-time-in-ireland-1.50383887) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Live Concert: Holiday Music Medley](live-concert-holiday-music-medley-1.50383893) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY [Online: The Christmas Star](online-the-christmas-star-1.50383894) Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage , NY