Business

Linktone To Announce 2004 Q1 Results

Linktone Ltd., a provider of wireless media, entertainment and communications services in China, today announced that it will report its financial results for the first quarter of 2004 on May 10, 2004.

The Company will host a conference call to discuss first quarter results at 7:00pm Eastern Time on May 10, 2004 (4:00pm Pacific Time on May 10, 2004 and 7:00am Beijing/Hong Kong Time on May 11, 2004). The dial-in number for the call is 888-560-1989 for U.S. callers and 973-582-2830 for international callers.

A replay of the call will be available from May 10, 2004 until June 7, 2004. To access a replay of the call, U.S. callers should dial 877-519-4471 and enter PIN number 4668368; international callers should dial 973-341-3080 and enter the same PIN number. Additionally, a live and archived web cast of this call will be available on the Linktone web site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend