Linktone Ltd. today announced that it will report its financial results for the second quarter of 2004 on August 4, 2004.

The Company will host a conference call to discuss second quarter results at 8:00pm Eastern Time on August 4, 2004 (5:00pm Pacific Time on August 4, 2004 and 8:00am Beijing/Hong Kong Time on August 5, 2004). The dial-in number for the call is 800-473-6123 for U.S. callers and 973-582-2703 for international callers.

A replay of the call will be available from August 4, 2004 until September 3, 2004. To access a replay of the call, U.S. callers should dial 877-519-4471 and enter PIN number 4964776; international callers should dial 973-341-3080 and enter the same PIN number. Additionally, a live and archived web cast of this call will be available on the Linktone web site.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here